Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charles Abraham cabraham@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Aniruddha Acharya aacharya@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Kira Adams kadams@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4655 Enrollment Management
Muharrem Akacik korkut@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4720 Art
Chance Alberswerth calberswerth@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4300 Football
Caroline Alderson calderson@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4708 Foundation
Hannah Alley healley@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
John Alvarez jalvarez@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Cerita Anderson andersonc@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Charlie Anderson canderson@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melanie Anderson manderson@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4611 Music
Cassandra Atley casatley@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Meri Autrey mmautrey@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4665 Foundation
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4797 Math and Sciences
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Megan Bailey mbailey@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4388 Music
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Cheryl Ballard cballard@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Katherine Ballard kballard@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Thales Barbosa tbarbosa@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Bardwell jbardwell@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Joanna Barnett jbarnett@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4265 Nursing
John Barrentine jbarrentine@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rodney Batts rbatts@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4300 Baseball
Barry Bays bbays@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Rosa Becerril-Nieves rbnieves@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4700 Institutional Research
Brian Becker bbecker@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Alexander Bell abell@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4300 Football
Hannah Bell hbell@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Karen Bell kbell@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
LaSheka Bell lbell@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kenyata Beller kbeller@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jeffrey Bennett tbennett@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Joseph Bentley jbentley@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4433 General Library
Robert Billingsley rbillingsley@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Vicki Bingham vbingham@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Hope Bolden hbolden@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Barbara Boschert bboschert@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Lauren Boulanger lboulanger@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@jorgeleonbaez.com 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Page 1 of 1112345Next ›Last »